A Fan’s Notes: The Silks, “Turn Me On” (Exclusive Album Stream)

The Silks

 

I moved from New Jersey to Rhode Island about five years ago, leaving behind a music scene (based in Asbury Park) that I loved. Naturally one of my first priorities in my new home was to find some local bands to follow. It should come as no surprise that a college town like Providence is something of a hot spot for young bands, and I’ve heard some really good music in my time here … (more)

One thought on “A Fan’s Notes: The Silks, “Turn Me On” (Exclusive Album Stream)

Leave a Reply

