An Open Letter to Bruce Springsteen | Popdose

I have written an “Open Letter to Bruce Springsteen” in the hope that he can work to correct the current concert ticket brouhaha. My letter was posted to Popdose today:

I’m writing to you as a longtime fan. I’ve been to about 60 shows, going back over 35 years. I can’t begin to tell you how important your music has been to me. As a proud son of New Jersey, I’m grateful for the respect you’ve brought to our state for your art, and for the way you’ve lived your life.popdose.com, An Open Letter to Bruce Springsteen | Popdose, Oct 2009

You can read the whole thing by clicking on the link above.

Leave a Reply

