CD Review: Regina Spektor, “far” | Popdose

11:11 album coverImage via Wikipedia

My review of the new Regina Spektor album, “far,” was posted to Popdose today:

I have to admit that I am not one of the people who jumped on the bandwagon for Regina Spektor’s last album, the 2006 breakthrough Begin to Hope. I’ve still never heard most of it, and what I did hear didn’t knock me out. Now Spektor is back with a new album, far (Sire Records), and I’m still on the fence.popdose.com, CD Review: Regina Spektor, “far” | Popdose, Jul 2009

You should read the whole article.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
One thought on “CD Review: Regina Spektor, “far” | Popdose

Leave a Reply

