The Week To Be

It’s going to be a busy week for me. It begins with my regular radio show, which can be heard on Monday nights from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m. on Upstage Radio.

On Tuesday, I’ll be performing at the Internet Cafe in Red Bank. The show will be outdoors in the Courtyard, weather permitting. If not, we move inside. Also on the bill are Jo Wymer, and Patti Bramson. We get started at 7:00 p.m.

Thursday night I’ll be back at the Side Bar in Morristown, doing my acoustic gig with Chris D’Amico. It’s a 9:00 p.m. start time.

I’ll be covering the Lucinda Williams show at the State Theater in New Brunswick on Friday, reviewing the show for Upstage Magazine.

Leave a Reply

