Out On The Weekend

It’s hot and humid again here in NJ. It’s after 6 p.m., and it’s still 90 degrees. It’s the beginning of a music-filled weekend for me.

Tonight I’m going to down to see Big Orange Cone in Red Bank. It’s always fun to see my pals. Tomorrow it gets a little hectic. First I’m on assignment for Upstage Magazine  covering the David Sancious concert at Two Rivers Theater Company, again in Red Bank. After that, I’ll be heading south to see one of my favorite Jersey bands Days Awake at The Wonder Bar in Asbury Park.

It should be a great weekend. I’ll post more as it goes along.

Leave a Reply

